Hey, I just finished my new mixtape, called The Audit. I’ll let the music speak for itself on this one, so have a listen, and holler out in the comments if you can dig (or cannot).
The tape will be available on Soundcloud for a limited time though, but I’ll keep the download link active for as long as I can. So yeah, click here to download, y’all.

Here’s a tracklist for you nerds:

1- intro: the dixie cups – Iko iko
2- sure sivert – kold fisk
3- The glue – a broken heart
4- Nicolas Jaar – Can’t see what’s burning there
5- Mario Basanov – Who shot the silence feat. Jazzu Vidis redo mix
6- Jin Choi – Full range
7- Downtown party network – We are cats (mario vidis remix)
8- Maceo Plex – Bring it back
9- Luke million – Italo journey part 1
10- Florian Kruse – Be active (Neil Quigley remix)
11- Franck Roger Mandel Turner – Life is too short (no chorus mix)
12- Maya Jane Coles – Little one
13- Minilougue Sebastian mullaert – Alva
14- Minilougue Sebastian mullaert – Lyssna da bjørkarna viskar

Get the deets on new design stuff!

Get the deets on new design stuff!

Join my mailing list already! Your privacy will be respected. 

Success, baby!